Memories….

Ladi smiled when he was asked to narrate his first time experience.

“Well” he said “I was a skinny eighteen-year-old and still in school. I had never been laid not because i didn’t want to but had always found the older woman sexually attractive, though there weren’t many guys my age who had but it was a regular topic amongst us…

 

Kate a young lady in her late twenties, nice looking with great boobs which she flaunts, always sexily dressed. She knew she was beautiful and made sure everyone else notices that.

 

We lived in an estate although there weren’t many houses there but we were all friendly to one another. What I didn’t know was I wasn’t the only one who had the hots for older women until I noticed my best friend Deji frequenting kate’s house. I confronted him and asked him his sudden love for kate, he simply said he runs errands for her, but there was this look on his face that said otherwise and I swore to find out.

 

Few days later, I stood shocked at the back window, gosh! What I saw was the most erotic sight I had ever seen; well not that I had seen any. Her long black hair looked sexy all over her face, her large solid boobs bouncing in the air, her round ass and a sexy flat stomach with a pierced belly button. My virgin dick stood at alert instantly at the sight and there stood my best friend the errand boy fucking Kate from behind. I took a closer look and noticed the bottle of vodka on the center table and two glasses, kate moaned so loud that if it hadn’t been the soft music that played at the back ground she would probably have been heard from the main entrance. Her dog sighted me and started barking thank God it was in its cage, I wondered if it had been sleeping all the while I stood there and at that instance Deji stopped banging. Kate and Deji shifted their gaze and caught me just as I was about to make a run.

“Ladi!” My friend screamed my name, I stood still my dick still erect and I tried hiding it with my hands. Deji opened the entrance door and ushered me in while he stood at the back of the door, I walked in and immediately began to apologize. Kate had worn a long shirt that barely covered her ass.

Ladi introduced kate to me like I dint know her; who doesn’t know kate in that small estate of ours I wondered to myself.

“Do you want me?” She inquired. I looked wide eyed. She giggled. Her giggle was cute and flirtatious. She made me sit on her couch then she sat down next to me. She began to unbutton her shirt, I licked my lips and watched silently, my dick again began to rise.

“Vodka?” She was clearly pretty drunk. I nodded my head, if that drink helped Deji, then I needed it and anything else that would help me. I downed a shot and shook my head. Deji laughed and filled the glass; after a few more shots

she leaned over and kissed me on the lips. I returned her kiss, She was passionate and skilled. She lightly circled her tongue around the inside of my lips, and I slowly melted away.

Kate placed her hand on my erection, while we kissed. She slowly rubbed up and down its length. I immediately began imagining a threesome. I had read enough sex stories and it was time to put them into practice. I slightly opened my eyes still kissing Kate and saw Deji stroking his dick, I gasped at his full length.

“Do you want me?” She inquired again. Then it dawned on me I hadn’t replied her the first time.

“Yes.” I said and I kissed her again. This time I reached up and massaged her impressive breasts through her shirt. My very first breast touching experience. She signaled to Deji who by now was stark naked she placed her hand on his erection and began expertly teasing his dick. She stroked the length of it then massaged the head.

“Get naked” she commanded while she pulled off her shirt.

“Hell yeah!” I gasped. I leaned over and kissed her again and while we were kissing I unzipped my fly and freed my 6-inch penis. She began giving me a full handjob. While she sucked on Deji’s dick. Her hand was slow and deliberate. I admired her boobs, her nipples were large, dark and hard they were not too saggy considering her age.

“Can I?” I asked

“Sure”

I began to suck on her nipples hungrily sucked as hard as I could.

“Do you want me to suck your dick?” She asked ever so charmingly. I nodded and relaxed more on her coach to prepare for her service. She gently licked the head of my raging dick, played with my balls and delicately circled her tongue around the head. She taunted me with her tongue, her loud moan made me realize Deji was fucking her from behind. Then she stopped

“Ready for me boy?” Like she knew I had never done that before. I leaned up and kissed her. She moved her hips forward then sat on me …This was it ~ I was losing my virginity…..

 

Copyright @ 2013 sizzlingice.wordpress.com. All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “Memories….

  1. Teddy says:

    I’m @ work and I refuse to be distracted…( ˘˘̯)

Leave a Reply

