The Discovery 31

Fucking hell!!!!! Busted!! again!!!

I could feel the tension and for a moment I couldn’t utter even a simple word in English; it seemed I had forgotten everything.

I wiped the sweat on my forehead with the back of my hand, while I chewed on my bottom lip relentlessly, on the verge of drawing blood, that was how tensed I was. I looked at Lexy. “Oh fack! am I going to loose her again? I shook my head at myself. I was going mad.

“I can see you guys are still living strong” Vicki said. Breaking the silence.

“Hi Vicki” Lexy greeted her.

“What the hell are you two doing here” I asked, trying to be bold, while i stared from Lexy to Vicki then to Ivy, oh fuck! and to think I have had them all. Damn! I seriously need to settle down. But somehow an image of Vicki’s nipples under all those clothes flashed in my head and her moans at the same time..

“Ugh!” I silently scolded myself

“Well we went for a program last night, my sister pointed your house and out of curiosity I decided to drop by” Vicki said smiling. “Small world isn’t it?”

“Like seriously!, this early?” I said aloud. But deep within me I was relieved ~ If really that was the only reason they had for this unexpected visit…

I took a deep breath in and out, then sat down..whew a sigh of relief swept through me.

“Okay!, I am going back to bed” Lexy said and disappeared upstairs. I glanced at her, she appeared unaffected by their presence. Obviously, her leaving us would help me a whole lot.

“Can you give us a minute?” Vicki said, but she was looking not at her sister, but at me. I tried to ignore the way her hand moved over her boobs, stroking lightly; to my surprise, Ivy made for the stairs.

“Where the hell do you think you are going to?” I yelled out of irritation and then regret for ever having anything with her.

“Want to go up to your room” Ivy replied.

“You know her room?” Vicki asked

“Oh No!..eerrm..” She stuttered

I closed my eyes and took another deep breath…I could handle Vicki, she was a small fry, but lexy…I wouldn’t wanna hurt her.

She walked back and walked out.

“Did you have anything with my sister?”

“Are you outta your fucking mind?” I had to play smart..”Did she tell you I had anything with her?” Hoping and praying silently…

“No she didn’t…”

“Good!” Another relief swept through me. Gosh!

“But she seems to like you a lot and has been going on and on talking about you, so I was thinking…”

“Thinking I should have you both?, you know it wouldn’t be such a bad idea screwing two sisters.. You should be glad if I ever…

“ICE!…please stay away from my sister, she is young and naïve. I….”

“She seems like a nice kid.” I cut her off again, glad I was getting her upset.

“Ice please, I…”

I raised a brow, I had had enough…”Look Vicki, if this is the reason you visited me this early then fuck off!. I need to catch some sleep, shut the door behind you and hey do me a favor..tell your sister I don’t wanna ever set my eyes on her again or her coming here!” I took some few steps, then turned and said, that also applies to you..

“I’ve been thinking about you lately you know….”

“Huh! Are you fucking kidding me?” I whispered. Damn! Now that was tempting, but the moment I heard footsteps coming from the stairs….

“Fuck off Vicki and tag your sister along with you…. “Just get lost”.

 

“Wow” Lexy said grinning. I walked past her and entered my room, she tagged along.

“You know Ice, I think you over reacted, like you were trying to defend yourself by attacking”

“Meaning” with a raised bow

“Like you really had something with that girl…what’s that her name again self…”

“So fucking what? I had her in the showers” I almost said. but this is Lexy, not Vicki or…. If lexy hadn’t been here, I would have told Vicki I fucked her sister and would do it again if she comes looking for me….

“You accused me of screwing your cousin last night, then this morning you are assuming I fucked Vicki’s sister”. I said instead.

“I am sorry hun”

“Yea! You should be…I need me some sleep” while I stripped, she did same. I always enjoy sleeping naked

 

She laid beside me, half on top of me actually, her head rested on my chest, a leg in between my legs. My arms wrapped tight around her, I lightly pecked her hair.

Slowly her hand began to fondle my boobs, my nipple grew erect and hard, her mouth went to the side of my neck and softly sucked the spot where it joined my shoulder. Again I wasn’t in a good frame of mind for sex and I saw that coming.

“Gosh!, my head hurts” I lied. Thinking that would help the situation.

Lexy took a nipple in her fingertips and gently tugged it. It became harder instantly..

“Stop it Lex” I whispered.

She leaned down and took the hard nipple between her lips, circled it with her tongue and lightly nibbled on my boobs.

“Stop it Lexy” I said again in a more affirmed tone.

She pressed her thigh into my wetness. “Gosh you feel so good against me” she whispered. I could feel my wetness against her thigh.

“Shit! My mind was telling me no but my body betrayed me…

With her tongue she lapped my ears…

“STOP IT GADDARMIT” I screamed..

To be continued.

2 thoughts on “The Discovery 31

  1. precious says:

    Awwwwwww……..I can feel me while reading dis now Gosshh am so f**kn wetttt,buh itz kinda looking so short can’t wait for 32 lolzzz

Leave a Reply

