HUSH – PART 1 – SCREAM

tlsplace

I tweeted yesterday that I’d begin posting short series by new and established writers from today and every Thursday going forward, as long as there are submissions. It’s to give the opportunity of expression for gifts that might not have a platform as this, and to bring even more varied writing to you, the reader. The song is fading in… hope we can all hear it. The first of these is HUSH from Femi. It’s a three part series and this is the 1st part.  Enjoy and please comment to encourage and critique the writers.

TL

HUSH

I loved watching him sleep. He looked extremely handsome when he slept. He lay there, breathing softly. I could see every elegant eyelash, his strong arms, his kind face, his full lips… God I loved this man! We were the cutest couple ever!

I was quite beautiful myself. I had won the beauty pageant…

View original post 1,727 more words

Leave a Reply

